Why should you choose us?

Our advantages

Organization of business events

International activity is one of the priority areas of work of the Almaty Chamber of Trade and Investment and what distinguishes it from other Kazakhstani associations.

Quality management systems

ISO certification, management systems consulting and training

Intellectual property protection

Protection of copyright and related rights, registration of trademarks and industrial property, etc.

Travel services

Visa support, hotel reservations, tours in Kazakhstan and much more.

Legal services

Registration, re-registration, liquidation, reorganization of legal entities
Development and legal expertise of various types of contracts

Export to China

Brief description of the service

Recent publications

Follow our news

Training “Requirements of the AS 9100-2018 standard“ Quality management systems. Requirements for aviation, space and defense organizations ", December 8-10, 2021

The Almaty Chamber of Commerce and Investments invites you to undergo training at the training "Requirements of the AS 9100-2018 standard" Quality management systems. Requirements for aviation, space and defense organizations "and practical aspects of the implementation of the standard in the aviation environment. The course will enable students Read more…

Signing a memorandum of cooperation, November 5, 2021

Protocol of signing a Memorandum of Cooperation between the Almaty Chamber of Commerce and Investments, the Chamber of Commerce and Industry of the Jewish Autonomous Region and the "Export Support Center" of a non-profit organization - Fund "Investment Agency of the Jewish Autonomous Region" D. A. Kuzmenko November 5, 2021 Read more…

Reviews

What do they say about us
ТОО «ZETA PLAST»

ТОО «ZETA PLAST»

Management systems training

ZETA PLAST LLP expresses gratitude to the consultants of Almaty Chamber of Trade and Investments LLP. In 2020, the company's management decided to implement a quality management system in accordance with the requirements of ISO 9001: 20-5 / ST RK ISO 9001-2016. For these purposes, the company LLP "Almaty Chamber of Trade and Investments" was attracted.

 Xinjiang Asia-Europe International Expo Co.

Xinjiang Asia-Europe International Expo Co.

Organization of business events

Xinjiang Asia-Europe International Expo Co., Ltd. expresses gratitude to the staff of the Almaty Chamber of Trade and Investment for the excellent organization of participants from Central Asia in the 2021 International Online Forum on Cooperation in the Field of New Energy Sources between Xinjiang China and Central Asian Countries.

АО «ЗАРУБЕЖ-ЭКСПО»

JSC "ZARUBEZH-EXPO"

ORGANIZATION OF EVENTS

The Organizing Committee of the Exhibition expresses its gratitude for the long-term cooperation thanks you for the support of the Ninth Russian-Kazakhstan International Industrial Exhibition "EXPO-RUSSIA KAZAKHSTAN 2021", as well as the organization of the Seventh Almaty Business Forum, which were successfully held in the Congress Center "RIXOS" in Almaty

Contact us

Working hours

Mon-Fri: from 09:00 to 18:00

Sat, Sun: days off

Feedback

Leave a request for consultation
Leave a request for consultation

Почему Вы должны выбрать нас?

Наши преимущества

Организация деловых мероприятий

Международная деятельность - одно из приоритетных направлений работы Алматинской палаты торговли и инвестиций и то, что отличает ее от других казахстанских ассоциаций.

Системы менеджмента качества

Сертификация ИСО, консалтинг и обучение по системам менеджмента

Защита интеллектуальной собственности

Защита авторских и смежных прав, регистрация товарных знаков и объектов промышленной собственности и т.д.

Туристские услуги

Визовая поддержка, бронирование отелей, туры по Казахстану и многое другое.

Юридические услуги

Регистрация, перерегистрация, ликвидация, реорганизация юр. лица
Разработка и правовая экспертиза различных видов договоров

Экспорт в КНР

Краткое описание услуги

Последние публикации

Следите за нашими новостями

КУРС «Внутренний аудитор интегрированной системы менеджмента ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001»

Алматинская палата торговли и инвестиций приглашает пройти обучение на тренинге «Внутренний аудитор интегрированной системы менеджмента ISO 9001, ISO 14001, ISO 45001». 22-24 декабря 2021г. Обучение будет проходить по следующим международным стандартам: ISO 9001:2015 Система Менеджмента Читать дальше…

Тренинг «Требования стандарта AS 9100-2018 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования к авиационным, космическим и оборонным организациям», 8-10 декабря 2021

Алматинская палата торговли и инвестиций приглашает пройти обучение на тренинге «Требования стандарта AS 9100-2018 «Системы менеджмента качества. Требования к авиационным, космическим и оборонным организациям» и практические аспекты внедрения стандарта в авиационной среде. Курс позволит слушателям Читать дальше…

Подписание меморандума о сотрудничестве, 5 ноября 2021 года

Протокол подписания Меморандума о сотрудничестве  между  Алматинской Палатой торговли и Инвестиций, Торгово-промышленной палатой Еврейской автономной области и  «Центром поддержки экспорта» некоммерческой организации — Фонд «Инвестиционное агентство Еврейской автономной области» Кузьменко Д. А. 5 ноября 2021 Читать дальше…

Отзывы

Что про нас говорят
ТОО «ZETA PLAST»

ТОО «ZETA PLAST»

По системам менеджмента качества

ТОО «ZETA PLAST» выражает благодарность консультантам ТОО «Алматинская Палата торговли и инвестиций». В 2020 году руководством компании было принято решение о внедрении системы менеджмента качества в соответствии с требованиями стандарта ISO 9001:20-5 / СТ РК ISO 9001-2016. Для этих целей была привлечена компания ТОО «Алматинская Палата торговли и инвестиций».

 Xinjiang Asia-Europe International Expo Co.

Xinjiang Asia-Europe International Expo Co.

По организации мероприятий

Xinjiang Asia-Europe International Expo Co., Ltd. выражает сотрудникам Алматинской Палаты торговли и инвестиций благодарность за отличную организацию участников с Центральной Азии в Международном онлайн-Форуме по сотрудничеству в сфере новых источников Энергии между Синьцзянем Китая и странами Центральной Азии 2021г.

АО «ЗАРУБЕЖ-ЭКСПО»

АО «ЗАРУБЕЖ-ЭКСПО»

ПО ОРГАНИЗАЦИИ МЕРОПРИЯТИЙ

Оргкомитет Выставки выражает признательность за многолетнее сотрудничество благодарит Вас за поддержку Девятой Российско-Казахстанской международной промышленной выставки «ЕХРО-RUSSIA KAZAKHSTAN 2021», а также организацию Седьмого Алматинского бизнес-форума, которые успешно прошли в Конгресс-центре «RIXOS» г. Алматы

Свяжитесь с нами

Наши телефоны

+7 727 339 30 73;

+7 708 971 09 73

Время работы

ПН-ПТ: с 09:00 до 18:00

СБ, ВС: выходные дни

Обратная связь

Оставьте заявку для получения консультаций
Оставьте заявку для получения консультаций